Skip to contenttop
Request a Proposal
About Us
http://dartmouthjournals.com/sites/default/files/sec-image/sec-image-about1.jpg

Key Contacts

Sales

Your sales representative is available to help you prepare your project for printing, assist you with your printing questions, and make valuable recommendations to increase production economies.

Direct Sales

The direct sales team is located at:

613 East Industrial Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734.475.9145

James Rodriguez – West Region and Direct Sales Manager
734.385.1548
james.rodriguez@sheridan.com

Kathy Brown – Direct Sales Representative
734.385.1540
kathy.brown@sheridan.com 

Rebecca Humrich – Direct Sales Representative
734.385.1543
rebecca.humrich@sheridan.com

Jennifer Riemenschneider – Direct Sales Representative
734.385.1533
jennifer.riemenschneider@sheridan.com

 

Field Sales

John Beall – East Region Sales Manager
206 Prize Taker Court
Pasadena, MD 21122
410.360.3927
john.beall@sheridan.com

Terri Barlow – Dir. of New Business Development
613 East Industrial Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734.385.1560
terri.barlow@sheridan.com

Andrew Gordon – Field Sales Representative
15 Pine Street
Andover, MA 01810
978.470.8105
andrew.gordon@sheridan.com

Greg Graalfs – Field Sales Representative
1549 Willow Court
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
650.279.7718
greg.graalfs@sheridan.com

Peter Leatherwood – Field Sales Representative
101 Lawrence Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
203.292.3619
william.puccio@sheridan.com

William Puccio – Field Sales Representative
12 Delaney Drive
Newtown, PA 18940
215.579.7131
william.puccio@sheridan.com

Michael Rosen – Field Sales Representative
20 Jefferson Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201.343.0690
michael.rosen@sheridan.com

Kurt Scharrer – Field Sales Representative
497 Cherry Hill Court
Schaumburg, IL 60193
847.301.7736
kurt.scharrer@sheridan.com

 

Customer Service

Your customer service representative guides your project through the printing process while your job is in production. The customer service team is located at:

613 East Industrial Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734.475.9145

Ed Blissick – Customer Service Manager
ed.blissick@sheridan.com

Kathy Anderson – Sr. CSR
kathy.anderson@sheridan.com

Kim Beck – CSR
kim.beck@sheridan.com

Dina Blissick – Sr. CSR
dina.blissick@sheridan.com

Jeanette Bury – Sr. CSR
jeanette.bury@sheridan.com

Rachel Frazier – CSR
rachel.frazier@sheridan.com

Lauren Hogan – CSR
lauren.hogan@sheridan.com

Paul Marcoux – Sr. CSR
paul.marcoux@sheridan.com

Mary Murrel – Sr. CSR
mary.murrel@sheridan.com

Michelle Myers – Sr. CSR
michelle.myers@sheridan.com

Dawn Marie Ogelvie – CSR
dawnmarie.ogelvie@sheridan.com

 

 

Leadership Team

Pat Stricker – COO
pat.stricker@sheridan.com

Kim Kerrigan – VP Human Resources Manufacturing
kim.kerrigan@sheridan.com

Paul Loy – VP of Operations
paul.loy@sheridan.com

Joe Thomson – VP of Sales
joe.thomson@sheridan.com


					
				


Choose a company: